Kent Senior Trophy

Kent Senior Trophy


Current Cup Holders: Whitstable Town FC

Clubs in the Competition: AFC Croydon Athletic, Bearsted FC, Beckenham Town FC, Canterbury City FC, Chatham Town FC, Corinthian FC, Cray Valley PM FC, Croydon FC, Deal Town FC, Erith & Belvedere FC, Erith Town FC, FC Elmstead, Fisher FC, Glebe FC, Greenways FC, Hollands And Blair FC, Holmesdale FC, K Sports FC, Kennington FC, Kent Football United FC, Lewisham Borough FC, Lordswood FC, Lydd Town FC, Meridian VP FC, Punjab United FC, Rochester United FC, Rusthall FC, Sheppey United FC, Snodland Town FC, Sporting Club Thamesmead FC, Stansfeld FC, St Peter FC, Sutton Athletic FC, Tunbridge Wells FC, Welling Town FC, West Wickham FC Watch the 2018 Kent Reliance Senior Trophy Final Highlights


Round Dates

Round Date
2nd Round 24/11/18 to 27/11/18 Results
1st Round 20/10/18 to 27/10/18 Results
Preliminary Round 15/09/18 to 29/09/18 Results

Related Match Reports

View All