Football Family Group Photo

Meet The Team 

Kent FA Staff Are Here To Help

The Kent FA offices will be closed from 17/03/2020 in line with government guidelines regarding Covid-19.

All staff will be working remotely. If you need to contact a member of the team, please email them in the first instance. We aim to respond to all emails within 24 hours

Meet the team

Darryl Haden

Chief Executive Officer & Senior Safeguarding Lead

Darryl Haden

Darryl.Haden@KentFA.com

Richard Judd

Football Services Manager & Deputy CEO

Richard Judd

Richard.Judd@KentFA.com

Paula Lippett Kent FA

Finance Officer/ PA to the Chief Executive

Paula Lippett

Paula.Lippett@KentFA.com

Lee Suter

Football Development Manager

Lee Suter

Lee.Suter@KentFA.com

Jordon Mann

Marketing & Partnerships Manager

Jordon Mann

jordon.mann@KentFA.com

Meet the football development team

Nick DUnn

Referee Development Officer

Nick Dunn

Nick.Dunn@KentFA.com

Natalie Curtis

Football Development Officer - Women & Girls

Natalie Curtis

Natalie.Curtis@KentFA.com

Luke Baker

Football Development Officer - Youth & Mini Soccer

Luke Baker

Luke.Baker@KentFA.com

Jack Jacobs Kent FA

Football Development Officer - Adult Football

Jack Jacobs

Jack.Jacobs@KentFA.com

Toby Elgar

Football Development Officer - Inclusion

Toby Elgar

Toby.Elgar@KentFA.com


 
Harry Burgess

Football Development Assistant

Harry Burgess

Harry.Burgess@KentFA.com

Meet the Football Services team

Ellie Bainbridge

Designated Safeguarding Officer

Ellie Bainbridge

Safeguarding@KentFA.com

Jonny Rickets Kent FA

Football Services Officer - Discipline

Jonny Ricketts

Jonny.Ricketts@KentFA.com

Mark Bright

Football Services Officer - Discipline

Mark Bright

Mark.Bright@KentFA.com

Matt Dixon

Football Services Officer - Competitions

Matt Dixon

Matthew.Dixon@KentFA.com

Laura Hawkins Kent FA

Football Services Assistant

Laura Hawkins

Laura.Hawkins@KentFA.com

Related News

View All