Football Family Group Photo

Meet The Team 

Kent FA Staff Are Here To Help

The Kent FA offices ARE OPEN 9am - 5pm, MONDAY TO FRIDAY.

If you need to contact a member of the team, please email them in the first instance. We aim to respond to all emails within 24 hours

Meet the team

Darryl

Chief Executive Officer & Senior Safeguarding Lead

Darryl Haden

Darryl.Haden@KentFA.com

Richard

Football Services Manager & Deputy CEO

Richard Judd

Richard.Judd@KentFA.com

Paula

Finance Officer/ PA to the Chief Executive

Paula Lippett

Paula.Lippett@KentFA.com

Lee

Football Development Manager

Lee Suter

Lee.Suter@KentFA.com

Claire

Marketing & Partnerships Manager

Claire Whybrew

claire.whybrew@KentFA.com

Meet the football development team

Nick

Referee Development Officer

Nick Dunn

Nick.Dunn@KentFA.com

Natalie

Football Development Officer - Women & Girls

Natalie Curtis

Natalie.Curtis@KentFA.com

David - 20211116

Football Development Officer - Youth & Mini Soccer

David Webb

David.Webb@KentFA.com

Jack

Football Development Officer - Adult Football

Jack Jacobs

Jack.Jacobs@KentFA.com

Toby

Football Development Officer - Inclusion

Toby Elgar

Toby.Elgar@KentFA.com


 
Harry

Football Development Assistant

Harry Burgess

Harry.Burgess@KentFA.com

Meet the Football Services team

Lucy

Designated Safeguarding Officer

Lucy Kidd

Safeguarding@KentFA.com

01622 791850
Laura

Designated Safeguarding Assistant

Laura Hawkins

Laura.Hawkins@KentFA.com

Jonny

Football Services Officer - Discipline

Jonny Ricketts

Jonny.Ricketts@KentFA.com

Mark

Football Services Officer - Discipline

Mark Bright

Mark.Bright@KentFA.com

Matt

Football Services Officer - Competitions

Matt Dixon

Matthew.Dixon@KentFA.com

Will Sanderson headshot

 

 

 
Football Services Assistant

Will Sanderson

Will.Sanderson@KentFA.com

Related News

View All