Kent Intermediate Cup


Kent Intermediate Cup

 Current Cup Holder: West Wickham FC

Competition Entered By: Sevenoaks Town FC, Bearsted FC, Glebe FC, West Wickham FC, K Sports FC, Tunbridge Wells FC, Sutton Athletic FC, Tonbridge Angels FC, Ramsgate FC, Rusthall FC, Margate FC, Phoenix Sports FC, Chatham Town FC, Corinthian FC, Cray Valley (PM) FC, Cray Wanderers FC, Greenwich Borough FC, Herne Bay FC, Hollands & Blair FC, Lordswood FC, Lydd Town FC, Snodland Town FC. 
Watch the Kent Reliance Intermediate Cup 2018 Final Highlights





2nd Round

1st Round

Teams with a Bye into the next round