Kent FA Senior Cup

Kent Senior Cup


 The Kent Senior Cup started in 1888, 7 years after the creation of Kent FA. 


This competition is the most prestigious in Kent Football, and is for the top flight football clubs in Kent.

Current Cup Holder: Dartford FC
Established: 1888
Clubs Who Enter: Charlton Athletic FC, Gillingham FC, Dover Athletic FC, Bromley FC, Maidstone United FC, Ebbsfleet United FC, Dartford FC, Welling United FC, Margate FC, Tonbridge Angels FC, Folkestone Invicta FC, Greenwich Borough FC, Hythe Town FC, Phoenix Sports FC, Faversham Town FC, Cray Wanderers FC, Ramsgate FC, Sittingbourne FC, VCD Athletic FC, Herne Bay FC, Ashford United FC, Sevenoaks Town FC, Whitstable Town FC, Sevenoaks Town FC

Dartford fc vs whitstable town match report


Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round 14/08/18 to 02/10/18 Results
2nd Round 11/09/18 to 14/11/18 Results
Quarter-Final 11/12/18 to 29/01/19 Results
Semi-Final 19/03/19 Results
Final 16/04/19 Result

Related Match Reports

View All