Kent Women's Cup


Kent Women's Cup

This is the highest Women's County Competition in Kent,
essentially the female equivalent of the Kent Senior Cup.


The strongest women’s teams in the county compete in this Cup, from the Premier Division of the South East Counties Women’s league up to the Women’s Premier League, and previous winners include Charlton Athletic FC, Millwall Lionesses’ and the current holders Gillingham FC.
Current Cup Holder:  Kent Football United FC

Fun Fact: The 2017 final saw a record crowd of over 500
at Maidstone United for the final between Aylesford & Gillingham.

Watch the Kent Reliance Women's Cup 2018 Final Highlights







2nd Round

1st Round