Kent Senior Trophy

The DFDS Kent Senior Trophy

About the DFDS Kent Senior Trophy

The Kent Senior Trophy features Teams competing at Steps 5 & 6 of the football pyramid, from the Southern Counties East & Southern Amateur Leagues. The teams who have entered in season 2024-25 are:

•            Bearsted
•            Canterbury City
•            Corinthian
•            Croydon
•            Faversham Strikeforce
•            Faversham Town
•            FC Elmstead
•            Fisher
•            Glebe
•            Greenways
•            Halls AFC
•            Hollands & Blair
•            Holmesdale
•            Kennington
•            Larkfield & New Hythe
•            Lewisham Borough
•            Lordswood AFC
•            Lydd Town
•            Meridian VP
•            Minster
•            Punjab United
•            Rochester United
•            Rusthall
•            Snodland Town
•            Sporting Club Thamesmead
•            Stansfeld
•            Staplehurst Monarchs
•            Sutton Athletic
•            Tunbridge Wells
•            VCD Athletic
•            Welling Town
•            West Wickham
•            Whitstable Town

Competition rules

Download the Rules of the DFDS Kent FA Senior Trophy 2024/25 here.


For competition queries

For referee queries

Round Dates

Round Date
Preliminary Round 16/09/23 Results
1st Round 14/10/23 to 18/10/23 Results
2nd Round 25/11/23 to 09/01/24 Results
Quarter-Final 13/01/24 to 23/01/24 Results
Semi-Final 17/02/24 to 20/02/24 Results
Final 14/04/24 Result


DFDS Dover is one of the busiest channel crossings in the UK, with up to 54 daily channel crossings and employs over 200 people in Kent. DFDS has a longstanding love of the game and of their colleagues already participate in grassroots football, either as players, volunteers or spectators. They understand the power of football to support their communities. This shared vision is what makes this partnership so exciting.

Click below for special offers.

dfds ship