Staff contacts

    •  
Kent FA staff are here to help. Our offices are open from 9.00am to 5.00pm, Monday to Friday. Our staff contacts are as follows:

Football Services: 01622 791 850
Football Development: 01622 792 140
Email: info@kentfa.com

Governance
Discipline Enquiries and Reports 
Discipline@kentfa.com

 

Kent FA Staff

Chief Executive
Paul Dolan
Paul.Dolan@kentfa.com

Finance Officer/PA to Chief Executive 
Paula Lippett 
Paula.Lippett@kentfa.com 

Marketing and Communications Officer
Amy Rutland
Amy.Rutland@kentfa.com

 

Football Services

Football Services Manager
Richard Judd
Richard.Judd@KentFA.com

Football Services Officer - Discipline
Mark Bright 
Mark.Bright@kentfa.com

Football Services Officer - Coaching Courses
Christopher Mearns
Christopher.Mearns@kentfa.com

Football Services Officer - Competitions
Dwayne Ellis
Dwayne.ellis@kentfa.com

Football Services Administrator
Matt Dixon
Matthew.Dixon@KentFA.com 

 

Football Development

Football Development Manager
Darryl Haden
Darryl.Haden@kentfa.com

Referee Development Officer 
Nick Dunn
Nick.dunn@kentfa.com

Football Development Officer - Adult Football & Football Workforce
Lee Suter 
Lee.Suter@Kentfa.com

Football Development Officer - Youth Football & Mini-Soccer
Luke Baker
Luke.Baker@kentfa.com

Football Development Officer - Inclusion
Natalie Curtis
Natalie.Curtis@kentfa.com

Football Development Officer - Disability Football
Lauren Cundy
Lauren.Cundy@KentFA.com

County Welfare Officer
Val Hajialexandrou
Val.Hajialexandrou@kentfa.com

Football Development Administrator
Katie Whitmore
Katie.Whitmore@KentFA.com

 

Coaches

County Coach Developer
Simon Millington
simon.millington@thefa.com

 

FA Skills Coaches

FA Skills Programme Team Leader 
Ian Varley
Ian.Varley@thefa.com

FA Skills Coach 
Darren Phillips 
Darren.Phillips@thefa.com

FA Skills Coach 
Harrison Grant
Harrison.Grant@thefa.com