Kent FA Senior Cup

Kent Senior Cup


 The Kent Senior Cup started in 1888, 7 years after the creation of Kent FA. 


This competition is the most prestigious in Kent Football, and is for the top flight football clubs in Kent.

Current Cup Holder: Dartford FC
Established: 1888
Clubs Who Enter: Charlton Athletic FC, Gillingham FC, Dover Athletic FC, Bromley FC, Maidstone United FC, Ebbsfleet United FC, Dartford FC, Welling United FC, Margate FC, Tonbridge Angels FC, Folkestone Invicta FC, Greenwich Borough FC, Hythe Town FC, Phoenix Sports FC, Faversham Town FC, Cray Wanderers FC, Ramsgate FC, Sittingbourne FC, VCD Athletic FC, Herne Bay FC, Ashford United FC, Sevenoaks Town FC, Whitstable Town FC, Sevenoaks Town FC



Dartford fc vs whitstable town match report

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round 01/10/19 to 05/11/19 Results
2nd Round 04/12/19 to 11/02/20 Results
Quarter-Final 18/02/20 to 10/03/20 Results
Semi-Final 03/03/20 to 12/10/21 Results
Final 24/11/21 Result

Related Match Reports

View All