Setting up a club

County Leagues 

PLAY COMPETITIVE FOOTBALL IN KENT - JOIN A LOCAL LEAGUE 

Across Kent, county football leagues offer opportunities for teams to play the beautiful game in a range of formats; providing organised football to players of all ages, regardless of gender, sexuality, ethnicity, ability or disability, or faith.


We understand the importance of local leagues and are proud to support them in their role of providing a safe and structured environment for competition. Teams playing in affiliated leagues also have the opportunity to enter Kent FA's County Cup competitions.

Get In Touch

Football Services

By Phone: 01622 791850
(9am - 5pm Monday - Friday)

By Email: info@KentFA.com

Adult Football Leagues

Secretary: Roger Corkhill - rogercorkhill@btinternet.com

Secretary: Fiona Spicer - fcspicer@btinternet.com

Secretary: Dan Hollis - secretary@bslfl.co.uk

Secretary: Bill Clark - geoffreywilliamclark.10@gmail.com

 Secretary: Doris Thompson - dorisjthompson@hotmail.com

 Secretary: Janet Nunn - brian.punton@ntlworld.com

Secretary: Barbara Dickenson - hbwsundayleague@gmail.com

Secretary: David Shrewsbury - diddledee456@gmail.com

Secretary: Gavin Hoare - gavref2@gmail.com 

Secretary: Graham Harknett - lcsyfl.secretary@aol.co.uk

Secretary: Julia Taylor - juliast@talktalk.net

Secretary: Steve Taylor - mmksflsecretary@yahoo.com

Secretary: Derrick De-Negri - derrick.denegri@gmail.com

Secretary: Ian Kerwood - iankerwood555@btinternet.com

Secretary: Phil Cheverton - obdsflgensec@ntlworld.com

Secretary: Terry Lawrence - tplawrence@btinternet.com

Secretary: Kevin Turner - kevinturnersdfl@gmail.com

Secretary: Mark Rogers - sslsecretary@btinternet.com

Secretary: Matthew Dixon - matthew@dixon1979.plus.com

Secretary: Angela Barham - angelabarham@talktalk.net 

Youth football Leagues

Secretary: Vanessa Luijten-Hill - reneandvanessa@gmail.com

Secretary: Caroline Bryan - carolinebryan100@aol.com

Secretary: Alex Graham - tylerhillyouthfc1993@gmail.com

Secretary: Ken Brooke - kb.mortgages@btconnect.com

Secretary: Nigel Best - nigel.best.cel@gmail.com

Secretary: Stephen Beaumont - stephen.beaumont1@btinternet.com

Secretary: Darren Withers - withers007@aol.com

Secretary: Christine Carey - christinecarey@tiscali.co.uk

Secretary: Ricky Adams - rickyadams777@hotmail.com

Secretary: Barrie Croucher - barrie.croucher@btinternet.com

Other football Leagues in Kent

Kent Disability Football League - Secretary: Joanne Hiscock - joannehiscock1@gmail.com 

Kent County Veterans Football League - Secretary: Gavin Hoare - gavref2@gmail.com 

Thanet & District Veterans League - Secretary: Mick Green - m1ckgreen@hotmail.co.uk

 

Kent Girls/Ladies Football League - Secretary: Michael Hanaway - Hanaway@hotmail.co.uk 

South East Counties Womens League - Secretary: Greg Petts - gregpetts@hotmail.com