Kent FA Senior Cup

Kent Reliance      Senior Cup

Proudly Sponsored By Kent Reliance

The Kent senior cup is the oldest competitive cup in our county


 The Kent Senior Cup started in 1888, 7 years after the creation of Kent FA. 


This competition is the most prestigious in Kent Football, and is for the top flight football clubs in Kent.

Current Cup Holder: Dover Athletic FC
Established: 1888
Clubs Who Enter: Charlton Athletic FC, Gillingham FC, Dover Athletic FC, Bromley FC,Maidstone United FC, Ebbsfleet United FC, Dartford FC, Welling United FC, Margate FC, Tonbridge Angels FC, Folkestone Invicta FC, Greenwich Borough FC, Hythe Town FC, Phoenix Sports FC, Faversham Town FC, Cray Wanderers FC, Ramsgate FC, Sittingbourne FC, VCD Athletic FC, Herne Bay FC, Thamesmead Town FC, Ashford United FC


Watch the Kent Reliance Senior Cup 2017 Final Highlights.


Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round 22/08/17 to 05/09/17 Results
2nd Round 22/08/17 to 10/10/17 Results
Quarter-Final 04/12/17 to 16/01/18 Results
Semi-Final 13/02/18 to 14/03/18 Results
Final 24/04/18 Result

Related Match Reports

View All