Kent Senior Trophy

Kent Senior Trophy


About the DFDS Kent Senior Trophy

The Kent Senior Trophy features Teams competing at Steps 5 & 6 of the football pyramid, from the Southern Counties East & Southern Amateur Leagues.

Competition rules

Download the Rules of the DFDS Kent FA Senior Trophy 2023/24 here.

Teams who entered in season 2023-24

Bearsted Hollands & Blair
 Snodland Town
 Canterbury City  Holmesdale  Sporting Club Thamesmead
 Corinthian  K Sports  Stansfeld
 Croydon  Kennington  Staplehurst Monarchs
 Deal Town  Larkfield & New Hythe  Sutton Athletic
 Erith Town  Lewisham Borough  Tunbridge Wells
 Faversham Strikeforce  Lordswood  VCD Athletic
 Faversham Town  Lydd Town  Welling Town
 FC Elmstead  Meridian VP  West Wickham
 Fisher  Red Velvet  Whitstable Town
 Glebe  Rochester United  
 Greenways   Rusthall  

Round Dates

Round Date
Preliminary Round 15/09/18 to 29/09/18 Results
1st Round 20/10/18 to 27/10/18 Results
2nd Round 24/11/18 to 04/12/18 Results
Quarter-Final 19/01/19 Results
Semi-Final 09/02/19 to 26/02/19 Results
Final 14/04/19 Result

Related Match Reports

View All