Kent Senior Trophy


The DFDS Kent Senior Trophy

Current Cup Holders: Sheppey United FC

Clubs in the Competition: Bearsted FC, Beckenham Town FC, Canterbury City FC, Chatham Town FC, Croydon FC, Deal Town FC, Erith & Belvedere FC, Erith Town FC, Farnborough Old Boys Guild FC, Faversham Strikeforce FC, FC Elmstead FC, Fisher FC, Glebe FC, Greenways FC, Hollands & Blair FC, Holmesdale FC, K Sports FC, Kennington FC, Kent Football United FC, Larkfield & New Hythe FC, Lewisham Borough FC, Lordswood FC, Lydd Town FC, Meridian VP FC, Punjab United FC, Rochester United FC, Rusthall FC, Sheppey United FC, Snodland Town FC, Sporting Club Thamesmead FC, Stansfeld FC, Staplehurst Monarchs FC, Sutton Athletic FC, Tunbridge Wells FC, Welling Town FC, West Wickham FC.




2nd Round

1st Round

Preliminary Round

Teams with a Bye into the next round