Kent Sunday Junior Trophy

The DFDS Kent Sunday Junior Trophy

 This competition is for men's football teams who participate in grassroots Sunday League football in Kent, and had 142 teams entered into this cup for 2021/22 season


Current Cup Holder: Hatcham Beckenham Manor


Kent Sunday Junior Trophy final: Hatcham Beckenham Manor 3 Canterbury Red Star 1

A quickfire first-half double helped to lead Hatcham Beckenham Manor to a win over Canterbury Red Star.

Piers Hanifan played an influential role in both goals, winning a penalty which was converted by Aidan Hayes before he nodded in at the back post two minutes later to double his team’s advantage.

Alex Arif made it 3-0 to put the result beyond doubt midway through the second period with a fine effort.

And despite a freak own goal giving Canterbury Red Star one back two minutes from time, Hatcham Beckenham Manor were comfortable winners in the end.

Read the full report and reaction on the website.

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round 18/09/22 Results
2nd Round 09/10/22 to 16/10/22 Results
3rd Round 20/11/22 to 04/12/22 Results
4th Round 11/12/22 to 08/01/23 Results
5th Round 15/01/23 to 29/01/23 Results
Quarter-Final 12/02/23 to 19/02/23 Results
Semi-Final 12/03/23 Results
Final 14/05/23 Fixture

Related Match Reports

View All