Kent Sunday Premier Cup

The DFDS Kent Sunday Premier Cup




This competition is for men's football teams who participate in
grassroots Sunday League football in Kent, 
and had 276 teams entered
across the three Sunday cups for the 2019/2020 season.

Current Cup Holder: Chatham Town Sundays



2019-20 Sunday Premier Cup Winners


Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round 18/09/22 Results
2nd Round 09/10/22 to 16/10/22 Results
3rd Round TBC to 04/12/22 Fixtures
4th Round 11/12/22 Fixtures

Related Match Reports

View All