Kent Sunday Premier Cup


The DFDS Kent Sunday Premier Cup

This competition is for men's football teams who participate in
grassroots Sunday League football in Kent, 
and has 276 teams entered
across the three Sunday cups for the 2019/2020 season.

Current Holders: Chatham Town Sundays
2019-20 Sunday Premier Cup Winners


4th Round

3rd Round

2nd Round

1st Round

Teams with a Bye into the next round