Kent FA Flag

Kent Representative Ladies Development Squad Announced

The Kent representative ladies development squad has been announced ahead of their friendly match against Aylesford FC on Thursday 14th December, 7.45pm KO at Chatham Town Football Club, ME4 6LR.

The squad is:
Cara Davies - Gillingham FC
Seren Bentley - Phoenix Sports FC
Jade Tinsley - Phoenix Sports FC
Yasmin Howard - Ashford Ladies FC
Georgina Kendall - Ashford Ladies FC
Beth Kemp - Tonbridge Angels FC
Courtney Smith -  Tonbridge Angels FC
Kerri-anne Newbury - Swale Ladies FC
Jasmin Newbury - Swale Ladies FC
Shannon Redhouse - Thamesview FC
Chelsea Wallace -  Thamesview FC
Debbie Burgess - Faversham Strike Force FC
Chantelle Jones - Faversham Strike Force FC
Emily Murphy - Faversham Strike Force FC
Charlie Myhill - Parkwood Rangers FC
Skye Mcnally - Parkwood Rangers FC
Jessica Oldfield - Dartford FC
Simone Lovell - Crystal Palace FC

Manager - Cori Daniels 

For more information about Kent Representative Football, please contact 


Related News

View All