Kent FA Workforce Award Winners 2017

Kent FA Workforce Awards a Success

Thursday night saw the annual Kent FA Volunteer Workforce Awards!

Held at Maidstone United's Spitfire Lounge, our winners were presented with their awards by our Special Guest for the evening, Deren Ibrahim.

The winners on the night were:

FA & McDonalds Coach of the Year Award - Emma Tune

FA & McDonalds Young Volunteer of the Year - Beth Dunkin

FA & McDonalds Outstanding Contribution to Community Football - Les Barleycorn

FA & McDonalds Charter Standard Development Club of the Year – Whitstable Town Juniors FC

FA & McDonalds Charter Standard Club of the Year – K Sports FC

FA & McDonalds Charter Standard League of the Year – Faversham & District Youth Football League

FA & McDonalds Charter Standard Community Club – Anchorians FC

Kent FA Football League Secretary of the Year – Christine Carey

Kent FA Media Contributor of the Year - John Gooch

Kent FA Outstanding Contribution to Refereeing - John D’Arcy

Kent FA Young Referee of the Year – Jamie Eacott

FA Groundsman of the Year – Scott Byers (Regional Winner & National Finalist)

Outstanding Contribution to Safeguarding Children in Football Award - Lee Ashley

Kent FA Football Club Secretary of the Year – Simon Mason

Kent FA Outstanding Contribution to Disability Football – Tony Newington

Volunteer Workforce Award – Reg Spicer

Volunteer Workforce Award – Luke Littlewood Tribe

Volunteer Workforce Award – Terry Whyte

Kent FA Outstanding Contribution to Women & Girls Football – Liz Symons

FA & McDonalds Best Inclusive Project - Parm Gill (Regional & National Winner)



Congratulations to all of our winners!

Related News

View All