Kent U18 Representative Squad Goal Celebration

Kent U18 Squad Announced!

Kent U18 Squad Announced!

The Kent Representative U18 Squad has been announced for the upcoming SECYFC match against Jersey FA. The match will take place on Sunday 2nd December at Sevenoaks Town, with a 2:00pm KO.

The Kent U18s were last in action last week, where they won 2-0 against London FA.

The Kent FA Squad is:

Wayne Everest - Faversham Strikeforce FC

Ben Folkard - Hollands and Blair FC

Scott Jarvis - Bromley FC

George Porter - Bromley FC

Cameron Williams - Maidstone United FC

Baily Sinnock - Faversham Town FC & Dover Athletic Academy

Craig Appleby - Faversham Strikeforce FC

Joe Muddiman - Faversham Town FC & Dover Athletic Academy

Beau Landau - K Sports FC

Jacob Gilbert - Maidstone United FC

Harrison Pont - Hollands and Blair FC & Dover Athletic Academy

Freddie Entwhistle - K Sports FC

George Robinson - K Sports FC

Ryan Kingsnorth - Margate FC & Dover Athletic Academy

Charlie Dale - Hollands and Blair FC

Charlie Deininger - Bredhurst Juniors FC

Eban Gurung - Dover Athletic FC

Joe Sharp - Herne Bay FC

Craig Cooley - Hollands and Blair FC

Jake Sundborg - AFC Mottingham


Manager - Ian Varley
Coach - Lee Suter
Physio - Jemma Kenaghan


For more details about Kent Representative Football please contact Matt Dixon (Football Services Officer - Competitions) on or 01622 791850.