Kent U18s October 2018

Kent U18 Representative Squad Announced!

We are delighted to announce the Kent FA U18 Representative Squad to face Gloucestershire FA in the FA County Youth Cup Second Round match.

The match is a 3pm KO on Sunday 4th November 2018, at Maidstone United FC (ME14 1LQ).

Kent U18s October 2018

The Kent FA Squad is:

Wayne Everest – Faversham Strikeforce FC
Ben Folkard – Hollands & Blair FC
Scott Jarvis – Bromley FC
George Porter – Bromley FC
Cameron Williams –Maidstone United FC
Baily Sinnock – Faversham Town FC
Ernest Turay – Bromley FC
Luke Exall – Aylesford FC
Joe Muddiman – Faversham Town FC
Beau Landau – K Sports FC
Jacob Gilbert – Maidstone United FC
Harrison Pont – Dover Academy FC
Freddie Entwistle – K Sports FC
George Robinson –K Sports FC
Charlie Dale – Hollands & Blair FC
Josh Stirman – Maidstone United FC
Charlie Deininger – Bredhurst Juniors FC
Eban Gurung – Dover Athletic FC
Craig Appleby – Faversham Strikeforce FC
Joe Sharp – Herne Bay FC
Adam Jones – K Sports FC
Hamid Ishola – Kent Football United FC

Team Colours: Royal Blue Shirts, Shorts & Socks

Managers: Ian Varley & Lee Suter
Physio: Jemma Kenaghan

For more information about Kent Representative Football please contact Matt Dixon (Football Services Officer - Competition) on or on 01622 791850.

Related News

View All