Kent U18 Representative Squad Announced


Tonight see’s the Kent FA U18s take on Kent Schools FA in a friendly match.

The match is tonight, 7.30pm KO at Corinthian FC, DA3 8LY.

The squad is:

Tommy Taylor – Maidstone United FC
Josh Dorling – Maidstone United FC
Lewis Chambers – Maidstone United FC
George Porter – Bromley FC
Scott Jarvis – Bromley FC
Ted Nelson – Hollands & Blair FC
Craig Cooley – Hollands & Blair FC
Joe Sharp – Hollands & Blair FC
Dillon Cole – Hollands & Blair FC
Beau Landau – Maidstone United FC
Joshua Stirman – Maidstone United FC
Henry Fulton – Dartford FC
Tom Barton – Faversham Strike Force FC
Rhys Bartlett – Tunbridge Wells FC
Victor Sodiende – Holmesdale FC
Dillon Richies – Sittingbourne FC
Ben Folkard – Aylesford FC
Jacob Gilbert – Bearsted FC

For more information about Kent Representative Football, please contact Dwayne Ellis (Football Services Officer -  Competitions) on .