Football Family Group Photo

Meet The Team 

Kent FA Staff Are Here To Help

Our offices are open from 9am to 5pm, Monday to Friday

Meet the team

Darryl Haden

Chief Executive Officer & Board Safeguarding Lead

Darryl Haden

01622 791850

Darryl.Haden@KentFA.com

Paula Lippett

Finance Officer/ PA to the Chief Executive

Paula Lippett

01622 791850

Paula.Lippett@KentFA.com

Lee Suter

Football Development Manager & Senior Safeguarding Lead

Lee Suter

 01622 792140

Lee.Suter@KentFA.com

Richard Judd

Football Services Manager & Deputy CEO

Richard Judd

01622 791850

Richard.Judd@KentFA.com

Amy Rutland

Marketing & Communications Officer

Amy Rutland

01622 792140 / 07710086003

Amy.Rutland@KentFA.com

Nick DUnn

Referee Development Officer

Nick Dunn

01622 791850

Nick.Dunn@KentFA.com

Meet the football development team

Val Hajialexandrou

Designated Safeguarding Officer

Val Hajialexandrou

01622 792140

Val.Hajialexandrou@KentFA.com

Katie Whitmore

Designated Safeguarding Assistant

Katie Whitmore

01622 792140

Katie.Whitmore@KentFA.com

Natalie Curtis

Football Development Officer - Inclusion

Natalie Curtis

01622 792140

Natalie.Curtis@KentFA.com

Luke Baker

Football Development Officer - Youth & Mini Soccer

Luke Baker

01622 792140

Luke.Baker@KentFA.com

Lauren Cundy

Football Development Officer - Disability

Lauren Cundy

01622 792140

Lauren.Cundy@KentFA.com

Justine McAvoy

Football Development Assistant

Justine McAvoy

01622 792140

Justine.McAvoy@KentFA.com

Simon Millington

County Coach Developer

Simon Millington

Simon.Millington@TheFA.com

Meet the Football Services team

Chris Mearns

Football Services Officer - Coach Education

Chris Mearns

01622 791850

Christopher.Mearns@KentFA.com

Mark Bright

Football Services Officer - Discipline

Mark Bright

01622 791850

Mark.Bright@KentFA.com

Matt Dixon

Football Services Officer - Competitions

Matt Dixon

01622 791850

Matthew.Dixon@KentFA.com

Megan Simmons

Football Services Officer

Megan Simmons

01622 791850

Megan.Simmons@KentFA.com

Kent FA Flag

Football Services Administrator

This role is currently vacant.

Related News

View All