Football Family Group Photo

Meet The Team 

Kent FA Staff Are Here To Help

Our offices are open from 9am to 5pm, Monday to Friday

Meet the team

Darryl Haden

Chief Executive Officer & Senior Safeguarding Lead

Darryl Haden

01622 791850

Darryl.Haden@KentFA.com

Paula Lippett

Finance Officer/ PA to the Chief Executive

Paula Lippett

01622 791850

Paula.Lippett@KentFA.com

Richard Judd

Football Services Manager & Deputy CEO

Richard Judd

01622 791850

Richard.Judd@KentFA.com

Lee Suter

Football Development Manager

Lee Suter

 01622 792140

Lee.Suter@KentFA.com

Amy Rutland

Marketing & Communications Officer

Amy Rutland

01622 792140 / 07710086003

Amy.Rutland@KentFA.com

Nick DUnn

Referee Development Officer

Nick Dunn

01622 791850

Nick.Dunn@KentFA.com

Val Hajialexandrou

Designated Safeguarding Officer

Val Hajialexandrou

01622 792140

Val.Hajialexandrou@KentFA.com

Liz Symons Kent FA

Designated Safeguarding Assistant

Liz Symons

01622 792140

Liz.Symons@KentFA.com

Jess Jones Kent FA

Equality & Diversity Officer

Jess Jones

01622 792140

Jess.Jones@KentFA.com

Meet the football development team

Katie Whitmore

Football Development Officer - Women & Girls

Katie Whitmore

01622 792140

Katie.Whitmore@KentFA.com

Luke Baker

Football Development Officer - Youth & Mini Soccer

Luke Baker

01622 792140

Luke.Baker@KentFA.com

Lauren Cundy

Football Development Officer - Disability

Lauren Cundy

01622 792140

Lauren.Cundy@KentFA.com

Jack Jacobs Kent FA

Football Development Officer - Adult Football

Jack Jacobs

01622 792140

Jack.Jacobs@KentFA.com

Justine McAvoy

Football Development Assistant

Justine McAvoy

01622 792140

Justine.McAvoy@KentFA.com

Simon Millington

County Coach Developer

Simon Millington

Simon.Millington@TheFA.com

Meet the Football Services team

Chris Mearns

Football Services Officer - Coach Education

Chris Mearns

01622 791850

Christopher.Mearns@KentFA.com

Mark Bright

Football Services Officer - Discipline

Mark Bright

01622 791850

Mark.Bright@KentFA.com

Matt Dixon

Football Services Officer - Competitions

Matt Dixon

01622 791850

Matthew.Dixon@KentFA.com

Megan Simmons

Football Services Officer

Megan Simmons

01622 791850

Megan.Simmons@KentFA.com

Jonny Rickets Kent FA

Football Services Assistant

Jonny Ricketts

01622 791850

Jonny.Ricketts@KentFA.com

Related News

View All