Football Family Group Photo

Meet The TeamĀ 

Kent FA Staff Are Here To Help

Our offices are open from 9am to 5pm, Monday to Friday

Meet the team

Darryl Haden

Chief Executive Officer & Senior Safeguarding Lead

Darryl Haden

01622 791850

Darryl.Haden@KentFA.com

Richard Judd

Football Services Manager & Deputy CEO

Richard Judd

01622 791850

Richard.Judd@KentFA.com

Paula Lippett Kent FA

Finance Officer/ PA to the Chief Executive

Paula Lippett

01622 791850

Paula.Lippett@KentFA.com

Lee Suter

Football Development Manager

Lee Suter

 01622 792140

Lee.Suter@KentFA.com

Amy Rutland

Marketing & Communications Officer

Amy Rutland

01622 792140 / 07710086003

Amy.Rutland@KentFA.com

Nick DUnn

Referee Development Officer

Nick Dunn

01622 791850

Nick.Dunn@KentFA.com

Val Hajialexandrou

Designated Safeguarding Officer

Val Hajialexandrou

01622 792140

Val.Hajialexandrou@KentFA.com

Katie Whitmore

Designated Safeguarding Assistant

Katie Whitmore

01622 792140

Katie.Whitmore@KentFA.com

Meet the football development team

Natalie Curtis

Football Development Officer - Women & Girls

Natalie Curtis

01622 792140

Natalie.Curtis@KentFA.com

Luke Baker

Football Development Officer - Youth & Mini Soccer

Luke Baker

01622 792140

Luke.Baker@KentFA.com

Justine McAvoy

Football Development Officer - Disability

Justine McAvoy

01622 792140

Justine.McAvoy@KentFA.com

Jack Jacobs Kent FA

Football Development Officer - Adult Football

Jack Jacobs

01622 792140

Jack.Jacobs@KentFA.com

Jess Jones

Equality & Diversity Officer

Jess Jones

01622 792140

Jess.Jones@KentFA.com

Toby Elgar

Football Development Assistant

Toby Elgar

01622 792140

Toby.Elgar@KentFA.com


 
Simon Millington

County Coach Developer

Simon Millington

Simon.Millington@TheFA.com

Meet the Football Services team

Jonny Rickets Kent FA

Football Services Officer - Coach Education

Jonny Ricketts

01622 791850

Jonny.Ricketts@KentFA.com

Mark Bright

Football Services Officer - Discipline

Mark Bright

01622 791850

Mark.Bright@KentFA.com

Matt Dixon

Football Services Officer - Competitions

Matt Dixon

01622 791850

Matthew.Dixon@KentFA.com

Megan Simmons

Football Services Officer

Megan Wheeler

01622 791850

Megan.Wheeler@KentFA.com

Laura Hawkins Kent FA

Football Services Assistant

Laura Hawkins

01622 791850

Laura.Hawkins@KentFA.com

Related News

View All