Football Family Group Photo

Meet The Team 

Kent FA Staff Are Here To Help

Our offices are open from 9am to 5pm, Monday to Friday

Kent FA Staff 2017
Kent FA Staff at the Kent Volunteer Workforce Awards 2017
 Meet the team

Paul Dolan

Paul.Dolan@KentFA.com

01622 791850

Paula Lippett

Paula.Lippett@KentFA.com

01622 791850

Amy Rutland

Amy.Rutland@KentFA.com

01622 792140

07710 086003

Nick Dunn

Nick.Dunn@KentFA.com

01622 791850

Meet the football Development team

Darryl Haden

Darryl.Haden@kentfa.com

01622 792140

Val Hajialexandrou

Val.Hajialexandrou@KentFA.com

01622 792140

Lee Suter

Lee.Suter@KentFA.com

01622 792140

Lauren Cundy

Lauren.Cundy@KentFA.com

01622 792140

Natalie Curtis

Natalie.Curtis@KentFA.com

01622 792140

Luke Baker

Luke.Baker@KentFA.com

01622 792140

Katie Whitmore

Katie.Whitmore@KentFA.com

01622 792140

Meet the Football services team 

Richard Judd

Richard.Judd@KentFA.com

01622 791850

Chris Mearns

Christopher.Mearns@KentFA.com

01622 791850

Dwayne Ellis

Dwayne.Ellis@KentFA.com

01622 791850

Mark Bright

Mark.Bright@KentFA.com

01622 791850

Megan Simmons

Megan.Simmons@KentFA.com

01622 791850

Matt Dixon

Matthew.Dixon@KentFA.com

01622 791850

Related News

View All