Kent U18 Rep Squad Announced

We are delighted to announce the Kent Representative U18 squad for the upcoming friendly match against Gillingham FC on tonight, 7.30pm KO at...

The squad is:

Ben Folkard - Aylesford FC
Tom Carey - Sittingbourne FC
Josh Dorling - Maidstone United FC
Ollie Debnam - Maidstone United FC
Ted Nelson - Hollands & Blair FC
Craig Cooley - Hollands & Blair FC
George Porter - Bromley FC
Dylan Ritchies - Sittingbourne FC
Sam Macallum - Herne Bay FC
Jacob Gilbert - Bearsted FC
Will Palmer - Chatham Town FC
Charlie Dale - Dover Athletic FC
Joe Sharp - Herne Bay FC
Josh Stirman - Maidstone United FC
Tom Barton - Faversham Strike Force FC
Eban Gurang - Kennington FC

For more information about Kent Representative Football, please contact Dwayne Ellis on

Related News

View All